Durability rating.

Without a doubt, and my apple hate notwithstanding, my iPhone has probably saved my sanity on countless occasions. That being said, it’s very annoying to post a blog with this tiny keyboard.

I kinda have a new place to live. The location is great but I don’t know how great my roommates are going to be.

I feel as though I am constantly swinging between a desire for stability and a need for excitement and drama. I should probably just find a happy
Medium instead of careening wildly in between the two. I don’t know how to do this though. I was talking to a fellow cook about my attraction to girls that are just walking time bombs of drama and he said, “if you didn’t like drama, you probably wouldn’t be a cook in the first place.” everyone is so extreme though! I don’t want all drama or all boring from anyone, girls included.

Anyway, this wordpress app is getting very hard to work with. More later I guess.

~ by getbackwards on November 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
