intro -> outro

It’s finally over. Tomorrow, I will be in Montreal.

It’s crazy to think about. I left Vancouver 35 days ago. I have travelled over 4,500km. I have been to more tiny, useless, country hick towns than I care to mention. I’ve enjoyed the comforts at 3 family lake cabins, over the span of 9 days. I’ve drank more beer than I care to admit. I’ve been taken care of. I have eaten for free. I generally have lived a stress-free lifestyle.

But now it’s over. BACK TO REALITY. I seriously cannot wait to start working and leading a normal lifestyle again, but at the same time I am really excited to explore.

Thank you to everyone that made this possible. Without sounding cliche, I could not have done it without you.
Teg

~ by getbackwards on August 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
